The Executive Committee is elected for a two year term, at the AGM being held in July each year.

2015 - 2017
At the AGM held on Sunday 26 July 2015, Mrs Liz Clunies-Ross took on the Presidency of the Sacré-Coeur Association of NSW Inc. and formed the Committee.

President: Liz Clunies-Ross
Vice President : Denise Jones
Public Officer
: Denise Jones
Treasurer: Jan Eldershaw

: Edwina Renton
RSCJ Liaison: Sister Margaret McKay rscj

Committee Members:
Laura Courtenay
Geraldine Daley
Libby Dammann
Alexandra (Abbie) Jones
Marea Coutts
Tracey Parrelli
Bernice Miles

As many of our members live throughout NSW, we have regional groups that meet together across the state.

Reports on Country Visits
In December 2014, Sister Margaret McKay and Anne de Broglio flew to Wagga Wagga to meet up with alumna from KRB, Sacré Coeur Melbourne and Sancta Sophia College.
We intend to visit more alumna associations within New South Wales.